DOGA members and your guests (above 3 years old) are cordially invited to the DGS Concerto Competition Winners' Concert 2018

Concert details:

Date: 19th May 2018 (Sat)
Time: 8pm
Venue: DGS Auditorium
Ticket Price: $30 (within DOGA Zone, central stall free seatings)

Ticket reservation form:

(Please make reservation and pay cash when collecting the ticket after 7:30pm at the counter which is a few steps after the guard house.)



周展: 秦土情

Elgar: Cello Concerto in E minor, op. 85, 1st movement

Saint-Saens: Concerto No. 3 in B minor, op. 61, 1st movement

Bizet: "Je dis que rien ne m'epouvante" from Carmen

Hindemith: Der Schwanendreher: I, "Zwischen Berg und tiefem Tal"


Winners of the DGS Concerto Competition 2018

DGS Symphony Orchestra


Mr. Leung Kin Fung, Conductor (Performing Arts Director)